ProfitSuite/Contentivity User GuideSearch:  
<Back | Table of Contents
Widget Versions

Widget versioning allows you to revert back to any version of a widget you had previously used. Every time you click OK the CMS archives the old version of the widget.

Reverting to a Previous Version

  1. From either the widget panel or a page, click on a widget as though you were editing it.

  2. In the widget window click on the Versions tab.

  3. From the list click on the View link of the widget to which you wish to revert.

  4. At the bottom of where the old widget is displayed you can click on Revert or Cancel. Revert will immediately revert the widget to the previous version. Cancel will return you to the Versions list.
Note:
ProfitSuite maintains a version of a widget
for every change made.

 

Copyright © 2013 Mogistic, LLC. Last Updated: 12-2008