- Right-click on the name of the page that you would like to delete. This will present a pop-up menu with an option labeled Delete.
- Click on Delete.
- If the page has previously been published you will be instructed to unpublish the page before proceeding. Click on Unpublish Page.
- Click on Delete to confirm.
Once a page is deleted there is no way for it to be recovered.